PDA

View Full Version : /multipdf dialog box



jelv
25.06.2014, 01:52 PM
Is it possible to inhibit the dialog box that pops up when using the multipdf command line option?

It's doing what I want without changing any of the options.

Mij
25.06.2014, 07:37 PM
It's a setting in the General tab of the PDF Save options. Click on "Not needed".

If you do not want to do a "dummy" PDF Save to set it, Choose the Batch conversion/Rename option from the File Menu and in that dialog select Work as: Batch conversion.
Then choose PDF as the Output format and click the Options button alongside. That allows you to set and save whatever PDF options you need.

jelv
25.06.2014, 08:00 PM
Magic!

Thank you very much