PDA

View Full Version : Fixed No toolbar dialog with french language (4.00)



citerne
07.06.2007, 08:39 PM
If you choose the french language you cannot see the "toolbar" tab in the properties dialog box.

To setup the toolbar I must use english language ans then go back to french.

Laurent
07.06.2007, 10:27 PM
Hi citerne,

Toolbar is translated as "Barre d'outils". And there is well such a tab, just after "Autres 1", "Autres 2" and "Autres 3".

Laurent

Leif
07.06.2007, 10:36 PM
Confirmed!

citerne
08.06.2007, 08:27 AM
Hi citerne,

Toolbar is translated as "Barre d'outils". And there is well such a tab, just after "Autres 1", "Autres 2" and "Autres 3".

Laurent

Sorry I forgot to upgrade the french dll to version 4.00

Citerne

Laurent
08.06.2007, 08:34 AM
Hi citerne,

No problem :-)

Laurent